Eugenia (42),
Weißrussland
EUZ379

Weiteres Foto:

 
 
 
Portrait:
Eugenia stellt sich vor:
Alter / Familienstand: 42 (Jungfrau) / geschieden
Kinder: ein Kind: Sohn (3, lebt bei mir); Ich habe noch nicht über (weitere) Kinder entschieden
Wohnort: Baranovichi, Großraum Minsk [Karte] (Weißrussland)
Nationalität: Ukrainerin
Aussehen: 172 cm / 70 kg; Augen blau, Haare kastanienbraun
Körperschmuck: Keiner
Über mich:
"Good day. I will tell about myself.
I am fun, inquisitive and creative. I love art, jazz, museums and historical excursions.
Nature inspires me, replenishes energy.
I know how to enjoy life - any weather, silence, the smell of fresh linen, I see beauty in small things - a starry sky, an unusual roof, a pattern of ice on the asphalt.
The best food is grilled meat or ice cream.
I love to cook salads, meat, pasta, pastries.
From trips I bring wine, bread, local sweets.
Rest is walking, cycling, badminton, bowling, Pilates, picnic, a good book. But sleep is best!
My son is 3 years old. He is exploring the world, and I will take spare pants and boots to jump through the puddles together.
I love dresses and a minimum of jewelry, but I am comfortable in a tracksuit and sneakers.
I do not like long shopping. For me, the quality of fresh vegetables is important, but without the cosmic price. We eat simple food, I freeze a lot of berries, fruits and herbs in season. The only weakness in shopping is I love trying new kinds of tea, chocolate and ice cream.
I am very pleased with the view from the window, because I like to sit at the lightest window in the house. Balcony or terrace is great! I always admire how the seasons replace each other.
I like the medium firm mattress better ... Sex is primarily the atmosphere between us. I love to hug, will touch gently throughout the day and tease a little with a strap, a skirt tied at the side while cleaning. The better we know each other, the tastier the sex will be, okay?
Frequent small tokens I like more than rare pretentious expensive gifts. It can be a bouquet of flowers, a beautiful branch from the park, a cup of hot latte with spicy syrup, a love card, funny socks, a selfie that you love me to the moon and back. And the mint chocolate you put in my bag.
I love seasonal flowers from the garden, and also Roman roses, peonies. I like to put the branch you cut on the way home in a cute glass bottle and wait for the leaves to bloom on it.
Mountains are my love since childhood. I grew up in Transcarpathia, and this is my place of power. I love picking mushrooms and berries, watching birds.
It's hard for me to choose between cats and dogs. Because I love animals and have been an active zoological volunteer for ten years. I organized dog therapy, tested dog breeds for working with children. Now I help animals as targeted as possible.
I want and will work. My work has always been very creative. I am a journalist, editor, organizer of family events, PR manager, author of a social and cultural startup for the development of domestic tourism for families with small children.
I am a very passionate fan, I like to watch football, biathlon, tennis. I'm not ready to learn sports, I will not learn to ski, I'm sorry. We will go together, you can teach my son everything, and I will admire you, make a photo report and sandwiches."
Rauche ich?
Ja Selten Nie
Trinke ich Alkohol?
Ja
Selten
Nie
Hobbies:
zu Hause
Handarbeit
Kochen / Backen
Hausarbeit
Persönlichkeit:
 
trifft nicht zu trifft zu
Extraversion / Geselligkeit: Gesamt:
 
Ich bin eher zurückhaltend und ruhig.
In Gesellschaft bin ich lustig und lache viel.
Ich mag es auf einer Party im Mittelpunkt zu stehen.
Ich bin auch sehr gerne allein.
 
Emotionale Stabilität / Gelassenheit: Gesamt:
 
Ich bin sehr sensibel und verletzlich.
Ich bin manchmal launisch.
Meine Freunde sagen, dass ich eine selbstbewusste Frau bin.
Ich bin so schnell durch nichts aus der Fassung zu bringen.
 
Gewissenhaftigkeit / Selbstkontrolle: Gesamt:
 
Ich bin ein eher chaotischer Mensch.
Am liebsten lebe ich in den Tag hinein und plane nichts.
Ich bin zielstrebig und gebe nicht so schnell auf, wenn ich mir etwas vorgenommen habe.
Ich bin ein sehr ordentlicher Mensch.
 
Gutmütigkeit / Verträglichkeit: Gesamt:
 
Neuen Menschen gegenüber bin ich zunächst misstrauisch.
Ich bin sehr hilfsbereit und sorge mich um andere Menschen.
Mit manchen Menschen komme ich einfach nicht klar.
Ich glaube an das Gute im Menschen.
 
Offenheit für Erfahrungen: Gesamt:
 
Ich bin originell und habe oft neue Ideen.
Neuem gegenüber bin ich eher vorsichtig.
Ich interessiere mich sehr für Kunst, Musik und Kultur.
Traditionen und alte Werte sind mir sehr wichtig.
 
Partner:
Was macht meinen Traummann aus?
"I will be glad to share your hobby (I'll try it once for sure) and invite you to join me in my hobby. For example, I would like to go to an open concert at a music school or watch a movie. And I want to discuss what I liked or didn’t like."
Mein Idealmann:
Alter: 36-56 Jahre
Größe: mindestens 165 cm
Eigenschaften: humorvoll, selbstbewusst, liebevoll, rücksichtsvoll, zuverlässig
Darf mein Partner Kinder haben? Ja
Religion meines Partners: christlich
Eugenia (42) aus Baranovichi, Weißrussland - IF-CODE: EUZ379    Adresse abrufen Zurück